2019 School Calendar

School Calendar

FALL 2019

Deadline for Fall Scholarship Applications

Monday, September 16

 

Fall term begins Monday, September 23

 

School Closed

Monday, September 30 & Tuesday, October 1

Rosh Hashanah

 

School Closed

Tuesday, October 8 (no evening and after school classes) & Wednesday, October 9

Yom Kippur

 

School Closed

Monday, November 11

Veteran's Day

 

RoCA Closed

Thursday, November 28 - Sunday, December 1

Thanksgiving holiday weekend

 

RoCA Closed

Sunday, Dec. 22-Wednesday. Dec. 25

Holiday weekend

 

 

WINTER 2020

 

Deadline for Winter Scholarship Applications

Monday, December 30

 

Winter term begins Tuesday, January 7

 

School Closed

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

School Closed for Winter Recess

Mon. Feb. 15 – Sun. Feb. 22

 

Visual Art Educators Conference—No morning or early afternoon classes

Friday, March 20

 

School Closed for Spring Recess

Wednesday, April 8-Sunday, April 19

 

Late Spring Term begins Monday, May 3

 

RoCA closed for Memorial Day weekend

Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25

 

Summer term begins Monday, June 29

 

RoCA Summer Day Camp Begins Monday, June 29