2018 School Calendar

School Calendar

Deadline for Winter Scholarship Applications
Friday, December 28

Winter Term Begins
Monday, January 7

School Closed 
Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

School Closed for Winter Recess
Monday, February 18 - Sunday, February 24

RoCA Summer Arts Day Camp Open House
Sunday, March 3, 1-4pm
Sunday, April 7, 1-4pm
Sunday, May 5, 1-4pm

Visual Art Educators Conference
No morning or early afternoon classes
Friday, March 22

School Closed for Spring Recess
Saturday, April 20 - Sunday April 28

Late Spring Term Begins
Monday, May 6