2020 School Calendar

School Calendar

Winter 2020: School Calendar

School Closed
Mon. Jan. 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

School Closed for Winter Recess
Mon. Feb. 17–Sun. Feb. 23

RoCA Summer Arts Day Camp
Open House
Sun. March 8, 1:00–4:00pm
Sun. April 5, 1:00–4:00pm
Sun. May 3, 1:00–4:00pm

Visual Art Educators Conference—No morning or early afternoon classes
Fri. March 20

School Closed for Spring Recess
Wed. April 8–Sun. April 19

Late Spring Term begins Mon. May 4

RoCA closed for Memorial Day weekend
Sat. May 23–Mon. May 25

Summer term begins Mon. June 29

RoCA Summer Arts Day Camp begins Mon. June 29