Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Daly Daly Flanagan
Executive Director
Dflanaganrca@gmail.com
845-358-0877
Extension: 17
 
Antonia Edelstein
Camp Director 
Antonia@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 18
 
Amy Alinkofsky
Graphic Designer
Amy@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
 
Barbara Galazzo
Exhibitions & Events Director
BGalazzo@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 15
   
Andre Voumard
Facilities Manager
   
David Collins
Bookkeeper
David.Collins@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 16
   
   
Dan White
Registrar
DWhite@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 10