No classes 9/21
and 9/22 for
Rosh Hashanah
Share 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Amy Alinkofsky Daly Flanagan
Executive Director
DFlanagan@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 17
 
Amy Alinkofsky Amy Alinkofsky
Camp Director and
Program Coordinator

Amy@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 18
 
Dena M Ventrudo Dena M Ventrudo
Receptionist and Registrar
Dena@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 10
 
Lisa Horton Lisa Horton
Bookkeeper
Lisa@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 16
 
Andre Voumard Andre Voumard
Facilities Manager
   
Barbara Galazzo
Artistic Director's Assistant
BGalazzo@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
   
Julian Palmer Julian Palmer
Development Consultant
JPalmer@rocklandartcenter.org