Share 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Amy Alinkofsky Daly Flanagan
Executive Director
DFlanagan@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 17
 
Amy Alinkofsky Amy Alinkofsky
Camp Director and
Program Coordinator

Amy@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 18
 
Barbara Galazzo
Artistic Director's Assistant
BGalazzo@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 15
   
Andre Voumard Andre Voumard
Facilities Manager
   
David Collins
Bookkeeper
David.Collins@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 16
   
Vivian Smith
Registrar
VSmith@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 10
   
David White
Registrar
DWhite@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 10
   
Julian Palmer Julian Palmer
Development Consultant
JPalmer@rocklandartcenter.org