Staff Directory

Staff Directory

RoCA RoCA Address:
27 South Greenbush Road,
West Nyack, NY 10994

Phone Number: 845-358-0877
Fax Number: 845-358-0971
E-mail Address: info@rocklandartcenter.org
Julianne Ramos Julianne Ramos
Executive Director
JRamos@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 13
Daly Flanagan Daly Flanagan
Art School Director
DFlanagan@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 17
Lynn Stein Lynn Stein
Artistic Director
LynnStein@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 15
Amy Alinkofsky Amy Alinkofsky
Camp Director and
Program Coordinator

Amy@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 18
Dena M Ventrudo Dena M Ventrudo
Receptionist and Registrar
Dena@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 10
Lisa Horton Lisa Horton
Bookkeeper
Lisa@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 16
Andre Voumard Andre Voumard
Facilities Manager
Marla Silverstein Marla Silverstein
Education Program Coordinator
Marla@rocklandartcenter.org
845-358-0877
Extension: 12
 Julian Palmer Julian Palmer
Development Consultant
JPalmer@rocklandartcenter.org