RoCA classes will NOT be held 10/3
(after school and evening) & 10/4
in observance of Yom Kippur.
Share 

Fall 2014 School Calendar

Fall 2014 School Calendar

School Calendar
 
School Calendar
 
School Calendar
 
School Calendar 

Deadline for Fall Scholarship Applications
Friday, August 29

Fall term begins Monday, September 8

No afternoon or evening classes
Wednesday, September 24
Rosh Hashanah

No classes
Thursday, September 25
Rosh Hashanah

No after school classes
Friday, October 3
Yom Kippur

No morning or mid-afternoon classes
Tuesday, November 4
Election Day

School closed
Tuesday, November 11
Veteran’s Day

RoCA closed
Thursday, Nov. 27- Sunday, Nov. 30
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend

No after school or evening classes
Tuesday, December 16
Hanukkah

RoCA closed
Wednesday, Dec. 24- Sunday, Dec. 28
Christmas Holiday Weekend

RoCA closed
Wednesday, Dec. 31- Sunday, Jan. 4
New Year’s Holiday Weekend

Winter term begins Monday, January 12