Share 

Fall 2017 School Calendar

Fall 2017 School Calendar

Thursday, September 21 & Friday, September 22
School Closed
Rosh HashanahSchool Calendar

Friday, September 29
Morning & Early Afternoon Classes Only
School Closed (no evening or after school classes)
Yom Kippur

Saturday, September 30
School Closed
Yom Kippur
 
Tuesday, November 7
After school & Evening Classes Only
School Closed (no morning or afternoon classes)
Election Day/Visual Art Educators Conference
 
Friday, November 10
School Closed
Veteran’s Day
 
Thursday, November 23- Sunday, November 26
RoCA Closed
Thanksgiving holiday weekend
 
Tuesday, December 12
Morning & Early Afternoon Classes Only
School Closed (no evening or after school classes)
Hanukkah
 
Friday, December 22 - Monday, December 25
RoCA Closed
Christmas holiday weekend