RoCA classes will not be held
Mon. Feb. 20 through Sat. Feb. 25
-- Winter Recess --
Share 

Winter 2017 School Calendar

Winter 2017 School Calendar

School Calendar

School Closed for Winter Recess
Monday, February 20 – Sunday, February 26
No Classes Friday, March 10
Visual Art Educators Conference

Summer Arts Day Camp Open House
Sunday, March 12, 2:00-5:00pm

School Closed for Spring Recess
Monday, April 10 – Sunday, April 16

Late Spring Scholarship Deadline
Monday, May 1
 
Late Spring Term Begins
Monday, May 8
 
Summer Term Begins
Monday, June 26

RoCA Summer Day Camp Begins
Tuesday, June 27