RoCA is CLOSED Saturdays and
Sundays over the summer.
Exhibitions will resume on Saturday,
September 12th at 2pm.
Share 

Fall 2015/Winter 2016 School Calendar

Fall 2015/Winter 2016 School Calendar

School Calendar
 
School Calendar
 
School Calendar
 
School Calendar 

Deadline for Fall Scholarship Applications
Monday, September 14

Fall term begins Monday, September 21st

School Closed (no evening or after school classes)
Tuesday, September 22: Yom Kippur

Registration begins for Winter classes begins Monday, November 16 at 9:00am

RoCA Closed
Thursday, Nov. 26- Sunday, Nov. 29: Thanksgiving holiday weekend

RoCA Closed
Thursday, Dec. 24- Sunday, Dec. 27: Christmas holiday weekend

RoCA Closed
Thursday, Dec. 31- Sunday, Jan. 3: New Year's holiday weekend

Deadline for Winter Scholarship Applications: Monday, January 4

Winter term begins Monday, January 11

School Closed
Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

School Closed for Winter Recess
Monday, Feb. 15- Sunday, Feb. 21

RoCA Summer Arts Day Camp Open  House
Sunday, March 13, 2:00-5:00pm

School Closed for Visual Arts Educators Conference
Friday, March 11 (no morning or early afternoon classes)

School Closed for Spring Recess
Monday, March 21- Sunday, March 27

School Closed (no evening or after school classes)
Friday, April 22
Passover

Late Spring Term begins!
Monday, May 9