CLOSED MON. JAN 26
& TUES. JAN 27
due to storm
NO CLASSES
Share 

Winter/Spring 2015 School Calendar

Winter/Spring 2015 School Calendar

School Calendar
 
School Calendar
 
School Calendar
 
School Calendar 

Deadline for Winter Scholarship Applications
Monday, January 5

Winter term begins Monday, January 12th

2015 Members’ Exhibition
Opening Reception 
Sunday, January 18, 2-5 pm

School Closed
Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

No Day Classes
Thursday, February 12
Leadership Rockland Event

School Closed for Winter Recess
Monday, Feb. 16 – Sunday, Feb. 22

No Day Classes
Friday, March 13
Visual Arts Educators Conference 

RoCA Summer Arts Day Camp Open House
Sunday, March 15, 1:00-4:00pm

School Closed for Spring Recess
Saturday, April 4 – Sunday, April 12

Late Spring Term begins!
Monday, May 4

RoCA Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25

Summer Term begins!
Monday, June 29

RoCA Summer Arts Day Camp Begins!
Tuesday, June 30